Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

Hack, wheeze

I haven’t been blogging or even commenting on other blogs for the last few weeks; ever since I got back from Sappyfest I’ve been fighting something.  I’m not entirely sure whether it’s a virus or something bacterial, but I’ve been going into coughing fits.  It’s no longer as bad as it was, but every so often I start coughing, and need to get to a garbage can or Kleenex box ASAP so whatever comes out has some place to go.  I’m back to applying for jobs, but lost time and momentum due to the worst days of my condition.  I don’t know what’s worse: unemployment or being sick.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Hack, wheeze

  1. bookishbutch on said:

    Both are bad, but, you’ll pull through, be well, glad to have you back:-)

Leave a Reply

