Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

New look

As you can probably see (unless you’re just looking through a feed reader), I’ve decided to change the look of the blog a bit.  I did like the old layout at first, but I felt this one looked a little cleaner.  I’m going to be doing a few tweaks to the site’s overall appearance here and there over the next few days.  I think this look has a bit more potential.

I’m also considering renaming the blog.  I do want it to be unabashedly and openly myself, but I think that there might be a better way to do this than just putting my name up there.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “New look

  1. Pogue Mahone on said:

    I like the new layout; it’s much easier to read as I have bad eyes!

  2. Very nice. Clean, easy to read, simple.

Leave a Reply

