Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

Photography portfolio preparation

I’ve decided this week I’m going to put together a photography portfolio.  This of course means going through all the different pictures I’ve taken over the past little while and selecting which ones I want to showcase.  Ultimately, this is going to have to be my decision as to which photographs to showcase, but I appreciate other pairs of eyes looking at my pictures and pointing out what about them they like.

I’m wondering if I should actually post any of my shortlist on my blog before actually deciding what to include.  If any of my readers are my friends on Facebook, you can see a whole lot of my photography there, as well as some I have on Flickr (please contact me for the link).

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Photography portfolio preparation

  1. I sent you a face book invite!!

  2. how can I tell you which I like?

  3. i will look for you on facebook. this is a great idea as i know how hard it is to choose a portfolio when we have so many photos.

Leave a Reply

