Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

The great call for e-mail

I have to admit that this post is a shameless ploy for response and attention, but I’m going to go ahead with it anyway.  You remember how I wrote a little while back about how I’m a bad e-mailer?  I would like as many people who see this post to either leave me a comment or send me an e-mail…but my challenge is that with the e-mail or comment, you actually have something to say that would be a springboard for a dialogue with me.  Go in depth, ask questions, and tell me more about yourself.  I want to know a little more about who’s reading these blog posts; whether they were brought here by my self-promotion or if they jumped into the blog by tag-surfing.

I’m also looking for more blogs/pages for the blogroll and ways to interact with other bloggers.  If anyone has any layout tips or recommendations, I welcome them as well.

My e-mail address is bjdwsm[at]gmail[dot]com.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “The great call for e-mail

  1. Elinor Crosbyinor on said:

    I know about your plan to move to Halifax, and I fully endorse it. Halifax is great! How do you hope it changes your life?

    • I’m mainly hoping the move will have me living more openly as myself and more involved with different things around the city, but I’m also hoping it will force me to be more social and to be more sure about my career path.

  2. Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much. You have a great blog here. Thanks again for sharing.

    Love writing? We would love for you to join us!

    – Writers Wanted –

Leave a Reply

