Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

Five-minute free write

It’s free spiritual advice from the robiot king, who sings religious songs with the fervor of a churchman.  I sat there and ran away mentally, let my tongue wag out of my mouth and before I knew it I was on the floor unconscious, thinking about the blues amnd grade school grammar tests where thwe wrong answers were so obvious and laughable.  Even more laughable that the middle school exam where Von Zeppelin was “Eddie Van’s Dad”.  Yes, I remember little details like that here and there when I’m at my loosest mentally.  This is you new religion, though.  When it stops being beautiful and authentic and more autonomy and  I can’t even make sens any more.  The blues make me sing.  The blues make me feel.  I would totally get out of here if it weren’t for my ecxhaustion and by bad hours.  I think I talk about myself in the first person too much.  Maybe that means I’m self-centred.  This is what I believe in, this is what I don’t believe in.  Don’t step on me.  I think I would rather aim at pretense aand lofty ambitions than to accept myself being boring or bored out of my skull, but I lack the true greatness I see in the others who do that.  Flaming.  I am not particularly fglaming

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

