Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

Five minute free write

Taste it like a drop of wine on your tongue, let the watery texture dribble from the front of your mouth to the back of your throat, and wait until the droplet slides down your esophagus.  Thinking of it.  I was looking at uyou and suddenly I became this being with no gender, no identity, and I did not care.  I don’t think too much about these things, but sometimes I fly face down, waiting for god to take me somewhere.  It was a man wearing a white beard that I just called god for some reason, not an actual supernatual being.  We are all ourselves here.  I believe in the men and women and the genderqueer and the people who are confident in their own identities.  I sleep and my head goes soft like cheese.  Butch, femme, top, bottom, neutral, where are we.  I feel like just driving down the street and waiting for my words to repeat myself.  Completyely hairless and smooth.  I see the attraction and I feel by bfur on my body.  I don’t really care much for the furry subcultuyre though.  Some things I never really get.  Why am I thinking so much about sex right now.  Sex is everywhere.  Think of music instead.  Listen to it.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

