Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

Five minute free-write, 11/07/11

There are typos.  This may not make sense.  It doesn’t have to be professional, it has to be in the moment.

Thinking of beauty again and the omfort of being myself in a strange city wihere some kn ow me but many people do not, free to construct what kind of identity I want.  Is tthis my true self, is this a facade.  I feel closer to my own self this week than I did the last.  I think when I move here I w ill contuinue pushing towards that, let the  haters get fucked over anything they can’t control.  I love jusrtt walking down the street and seeing all these different people that I can’t come into contact with in small towns lest the morality police and the confirmiity crowd get vigilant.  I would like to just be free to be who the hell I want to be, but I don’t know for sure what that mis or what it eaven means to do that.  It sounds like jargon.  Thinking of fining some strange glow in the dark freaks who believe in the night and just get run around.  I think I would love to just do that, maybe  not now, maybe soon…  I just want to be able to talk and feel connection and flow ing it ou out as everything spills.  I actually think my soul is starting to turn to water and flowing out the more I get out of my r=gidly herermtic-sealed bounddary I buld

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

