Not In The Past

Looking forward from 30

You Can’t Keep Your Secrets From The Ground Beneath You

Looking south on Yonge Street from Toronto Eaton Centre.  The sign for the Canon Theatre is visible; this is where my sisters and I saw Rent.  One other thing I was hoping to do was get random stealth shots of the everyday goings on in Toronto; you know, pedestrians walking, cars crossing, that whole story.  It was a short period of time to spend and a small physical area of the city we were actually in but I was fortunate to get a few of the glimpses of the city that I actually wanted to get besides the insides of malls, theatres and stores.

I’m probably going to posting my favorite Toronto shots for the next little while until I run out, then it’s back to New Brunswick.  I’m thinking eventually this summer I’d like to start my project of going to all these different places I lived and take pictures.  I’m not sure how economically feasible it is for some places right now, but I can dream.  There’s so much I’m hoping to explore.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

